NEWS

Punknews premieres In Winds’ ‘Everything Will Be Okay’

posted: May 28 2020

In Winds‘ new EP, ‘Everything Will Be Okay’, is out tomorrow on Manic Kat Records.

The alternative rock solo project of Daniel Amaro shows glimpses of 00s emo, pop-punk and indie across the new 7-track.

The EP is streaming in it’s entirety, 24 hours early, courtesy of Punknews.org.

Full feature HERE.


Total Rock Radio adds Amarionette – “Golden Without You” to Unsigned Show playlisting

posted: May 28 2020

Amarionette‘s new single, “Golden Without You”, is out now.

Total Rock Radio has added “Golden Without You” to playlisting on Steve Harrison’s ‘Unsigned Show’, Thursday @ 6pm BST/1pm ET and Saturday @ 5am BST/Midnight ET.

Tune in HERE.


Punktastic features Love Like Fiction’s “Misery Maintenance”

posted: May 27 2020

Love Like Fiction‘s new single “Misery Maintenance” is out now.

Head over to Punktastic for the Phoenix quintet’s slab of new nostalgia; a vibrant, throwback brand of pop-punk.

Full feature HERE.


Distrolution interviews NJ emo outfit Loyalty To Me

posted: May 26 2020

Loyalty To Me chat all things ‘Clash // Coexist’, with Distrolution.

The East coast emo-punk quintet’s debut EP is out now.

Full interview HERE.


CONVERSATION goes behind the artwork of new EP, ‘Realization | Release’, with V13

posted: May 26 2020

Toronto alternative rockers CONVERSATION recently unveiled new EP ‘Realization | Release’.

The band spoke exclusively to V13, in the latest installment of UnCovered to share exclusive artwork from the record, as well as the story of how the design process came together, HERE.


Amarionette – “Golden Without You” featured on Alt Press’ AP&R

posted: May 25 2020

Las Vegas rockers Amarionette drop debut album ‘Sunset on This Generation’ on July 17th.

Head over to Alternative Press to spin the quartet’s new single “Golden Without You”, HERE.


Next Page »